Skip navigation

Here is an old south Park Animation I did a while back. I was really into South Park at the time and wanted to create an animation based on their style.Here it is

It was created using Photoshop and After Effects. I don’t know how to use flash so I just used the 3d camera (2.5D really) to create depth in Z-space. I then animated the characters parenting all the limbds to the body, the head to the body and the eyes and mouths to the head. I then keyframed them to move, Normally this would be a crazy painstaking thing to do in after effects, however with it being South Park, the chacters don’t actually move that much so it was not so bad animating it.

Leave a Reply

